DECA Officer Team -

Congratulations to the 2014-15 CHS DECA Officer Team Leaders:  Libby Bullerdick, Mary Knickrehm, Morgan Robbins, Elise Saniuk and Chris Winchester.  Megan Ruckman and Erica Smith are the first to be elected to the CHS DECA Board of Directors.  Board of Directors from other class periods will be elected on Monday.
Savings Side Kick book sales are coming to a close.  All monies and books should be returned by Tues Oct 14th.

Otis Spunkmeyer cookie dough fundraiser to begin this week.  Get a sales packet and order form from Mr. Gaylor or Mrs. Wiles
Registration is beginning for the Central Region Leadership Conference that is in Minneapolis, MN this year.  See the links on the left side of this page for more details.
State DECA winners and International Qualifiers -
Students representing Nebraska at the International DECA competition in Atlanta GA are:  Ryan Goding, 1st place Business Financial Services; Mary Knickrehm, 2nd Apparel & Accessories; Rachele Billie, 3rd Fashion Promotion Plan; Morgan Robbins, 3rd Entrepreneurship Innovation Plan; Elise Saniuk, 3rd Principles of Marketing; Libby Bullerdick, Apparel & Accessories; Chris Winchester, Automotive Services; and Katie Winekauf, Gabi Cameli and Chad Beutel in Leadership Academies.

Others qualifying for Internationals but not attending are: Teresa Stastny, Anna Folsom, Alex Bohn, Sydney Petersen, Claire Bexten, Maddie Shafer, McKenzie Clayton, Meghan Ruckman


Vicki Wiles
Office 326
(402) 557-3346

Harry Gaylor
Office 326
(402) 557-3346